Contact Your Library

Service Directory
Administration
Francesca Garibaldi
(831) 646-5669
garibaldi@monterey.org
Automated Phone Renewals
(831) 646-5681
Board of Library Trustees
Inga Waite
(831) 646-5602
waite@monterey.org
Bookmobile
Orquidea Olvera
(831) 646-3710
olvera@monterey.org
California History Room
Sean Briscoe
(831) 646-2091
libchr@monterey.org
Checkout & Accounts
(831) 646-3933
refdesk@monterey.org
Fund Development
Mary Jane Perna
(831) 646-5632
perna@monterey.org
Library Director
Inga Waite
(831) 646-5602
waite@monterey.org
Reference Services
(831) 646-3933
refdesk@monterey.org
Youth Services
(831) 646-3933
refdesk@monterey.org
Staff Directory
Briscoe, Sean
Librarian
(831) 646-2091
briscoe@monterey.org
Garibaldi, Francesca
Administration Assistant
(831) 646-5669
garibaldi@monterey.org
Kuhn, David
Technology Services Specialist
(831) 646-3748
kuhn@monterey.org
Nolan, Sarah
Librarian
(831) 646-3949
nolan@monterey.org
Olvera, Orquidea
Library Assistant
(831) 646-3710
olvera@monterey.org
Perna, Mary Jane
Fund Development Officer
(831) 646-5632
perna@monterey.org
Smith, Kim
Library Manager
(831) 646-2093
ksmith@monterey.org
Waite, Inga
Library Director
(831) 646-5602
waite@monterey.org