Sergeants, Detectives and Officers

Would you like to leave a message for a specific officer?

Voicemail for all patrol officers can be accessed by calling (831) 646-3830, or contact them via email by clicking on the officers name.

Amy Ament Joshua Macias
Timothy Ament Luis Mosqueda
Amanda Arrollo Brian Nino
Cameron Burwell Josh Norlund
Scott Collier Steven Nottingham
David DiMaggio Paul Oelfke
Brooke Dooley Sabrina Perez
Lee Doyle Jesse Phillips
Aaron Gray- Traffic Officer Kris Richardson
Brent Hall Alfredo Sabino
Andrew Herndon Lidio Soriano- School Resource Officer
McKenna Hill Russell Speirs
Rajheim Hunt David Vasalech
Wayland Kopp - Traffic Officer Chad Ventimiglia
Brandon Leniart  
The Monterey Police Department has nine sergeants working in various capacities.
Sergeant Ron Blair Admin (831) 646-3803
Sergeant Aaron Delgado Investigations (831) 646-3814
Sergeant Gregory Galin Patrol (831) 646-3824
Sergeant Russell Jenkins CAT (831) 646-3824
Sergeant Gabriel Kaster Patrol (831) 646-3824
Sergeant Jason Newby Patrol (831) 646-3824
Sergeant Mahyar "Mickey" Roohbakhsh Patrol (831) 646-3824
Sergeant Jeremiah Ruttschow Patrol (831) 646-3824
Sergeant Jeffery Welch Patrol (831) 626-3824

Cold Case Files - Unsolved Monterey Homicides

Detective Mike Garcia (831) 646-3812
Detective Kim Zook (831) 646-3810
Detective Jeff Reiland (831) 646-3811

Call 9-1-1

Officer Needed, Dispatch,

(831) 646-3914

Records (831) 646-3830
Fax (831) 646-3899
Confidential Tip Hotline
(831) 646-3840

Infectious Control Officer
Mike Bruno
(831) 646-3965

Monterey Police Department
351 Madison Street
Monterey, CA 93940
Open 24 hours a day

Officer Email List