Contact the Library

Service Directory

Service and Contact Telephone and Email
Administrative Office
Francesca Garibaldi
(831) 646-5669
garibald@monterey.org
Automated Phone Renewals (831) 646-5681
Bookmobile
Orquidea Olvera
(831) 646-3710
olvera@monterey.org
California History Room
Dennis Copeland
(831) 646-3741
libchr@monterey.org
Check-out and Accounts
Kim Smith
(831) 646-3933
check@monterey.org
FAX (831) 646-5618
Fund Development
Sirie Thongchua
(831) 646-5632
thongchu@monterey.org
Library Board of Trustees
Inga Waite
(831) 646-5602
waite@monterey.org
Library Director
Inga Waite
(831) 646-5602
waite@monterey.org
Meeting Rooms
Francesca Garibaldi
(831) 646-5669
garibald@monterey.org
Readers & Informational Programs for Adults
Kim Smith
(831) 646-2093
ksmith@monterey.org
Reference Services
Ellie Anderson
(831) 646-3933
refdesk@monterey.org
Teen Services
Eboni Harris
(831) 646-3933
harris@monterey.org
Voice mail main menu (831) 646-3932
Volunteers
Sarah Nolan
(831) 646-3745
nolan@monterey.org
Youth Services
Ellie Anderson
(831) 646-3933
ysdesk@monterey.org

Staff Directory

Name and Title Telephone and Email
Ellie Anderson
Library Manager
(831) 646-3744
anderson@monterey.org
Dennis Copeland
Museums, Cultural Arts, and Archives Manager
(831) 646-3741
copeland@monterey.org
Francesca Garibaldi
Administrative Assistant
(831) 646-5669
garibald@monterey.org
Eboni Harris
Teen Services Coordinator
(831) 646-3933
harris@monterey.org
Sarah Nolan
Volunteer Coordinator
(831) 646-3745
nolan@monterey.org
Orquidea Olvera
Bookmobile Coordinator
(831) 646-3710
olvera@monterey.org
Kim Smith
Library Manager
(831) 646-2093
ksmith@monterey.org
Sirie Thongchua
Fund Development Coordinator 
(831) 646-5632
thongchu@monterey.org
Inga Waite
Library Director
(831) 646-5602
waite@monterey.org