Salaries, Benefits and MOUs

Salary Schedule and Benefits

Interested in a specific position?

Complete a Job Interest Card, and for the following 12 months receive email notification every time a position matching your interests becomes available!

Allyson Hauck
Human Resources Director
(831) 646-3765
hauck@monterey.org

Gina Russo
Deputy Human Resources Manager
(831) 646-3423
grusso@monterey.org

Cheryl Kouretas
Human Resources Analyst
(831) 646-1566
kouretas@monterey.org

Rafael Albarran
Human Resources Coordinator
(831) 646-6942
albarran@monterey.org

Jana Kaster
Human Resources Specialist
(831) 646-6943
jkaster@monterey.org

Stephanie Brown
Human Resources Assistant
(831) 646-3766
sbrown@monterey.org

Human Resources Department
735 Pacific Street, Suite B
Monterey, CA 93940

Office Hours:
Monday - Friday, 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.