200 - STORM & SEWER (COMMON DETAILS)


300 - SANITARY SEWER


400 TRAFFIC


500 LIGHTING AND ELECTRICAL


1000 TEMPORARY WATER POLLUTION CONTROL

Voice: (831) 646-3890
gogreen@monterey.org

Lori Williamson
Building Official
lwilliamson@monterey.org

Laura Fisher
Administrative Assistant
lfisher@monterey.org

Paul Abadilla
Inspector
abadilla@monterey.org
(831) 242-8795

Kevin Morgan
Inspector
kmorgan@monterey.org
(831) 242-3987

Thane Wilson
Building Technician
twilson@monterey.org
(831) 242-8790

Debra Thomas
Administrative Assistant
thomas@monterey.org
(831) 242-8779

OFFICE HOURS:
Mon -Fri 8 a.m. - 12 p.m.; 12:30 p.m. - 4 p.m.
PERMIT HOURS:
Mon - Fri 8 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.; 12:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
(831) 646-3890

Building and Safety Office
580 Pacific Street, Room 4
Monterey, CA 93940