Departments

  • City Manager, Hans Uslar, uslar@monterey.org, 646-3760
  • Interim Assistant City Manager, Bonnie Gawf, gawf@monterey.org, 646-3760
  • City Attorney, Christine Davi, davi@monterey.org, 646-3915
  • Community Development Director, Kimberly Cole, cole@monterey.org, 646-5679
  • Finance Director, Lauren Lai, lai@monterey.org, 646-3940
  • Fire Chief, Gaudenze Panholzer, panholzer@monterey.org, 646-3900
  • Human Resources Director, Allyson Hauck, hauck@monterey.org, 646-3765
  • Information Resources Assistant Director, Angie Blake, ablake@monterey.org
  • Monterey Public Library Director, Inga Waite, waite@monterey.org, 646-3933
  • Police Chief, David Hober, hober@monterey.org, 646-3800
  • Public Works Director, Steve Wittry, wittry@monterey.org, 646-3462

more information coming soon