Contact the Library
Service Directory
Service and Contact Telephone and Email
Administrative Office
Francesca Garibaldi
(831) 646-5669
garibald@monterey.org
Bookmobile
Joanne White
(831) 646-3710
white@monterey.org
California History Room
Dennis Copeland
(831) 646-3741
libchr@monterey.org
Check-out and Accounts (831) 646-3933
check@monterey.org
Literary Circle & Stories for Adults
Jeanne McCombs
(831) 646-3949
mccombs@monterey.org
FAX (831) 646-5618
Fund Development
Sirie Thongchua
(831) 646-5632
thongchu@monterey.org
Library Board of Trustees
Inga Waite
(831) 646-5602
waite@monterey.org
Library Director
Bill Michael
(831) 646-3745
michael@monterey.org
Meeting Rooms
Francesca Garibaldi
(831) 646-5669
garibald@monterey.org
Readers & Informational Programs for Adults
Inga Waite
(831) 646-5602
waite@monterey.org
Reference Services
Inga Waite
(831) 646-3933
refdesk@monterey.org
Teen Services
Eboni Harris
(831) 646-3933
harris@monterey.org
Voice mail main menu (831) 646-3932
Volunteers
Katie Schwirzke
(831) 646-3744
schwirzk@monterey.org
Youth Services
Karen Brown
(831) 646-3934
ysdesk@monterey.org
Staff Directory
Name and Title Telephone and Email
Karen Brown
Youth Librarian
(831) 646-3744
brownk@monterey.org
Dennis Copeland
Museums, Cultural Arts, and Archives Manager
(831) 646-3741
copeland@monterey.org
Francesca Garibaldi
Administrative Assistant
(831) 646-5669
garibald@monterey.org
Eboni Harris
Teen Services Coordinator
(831) 646-5669
harris@monterey.org
Jeanne McCombs
Special Services Coordinator
(831) 646-3949
mccombs@monterey.org
Bill Michael
Library Director
(831) 646-3745
michael@monterey.org
Katie Schwirzke
Circulation Section Supervisor & Volunteer Coordinator
(831) 646-3477
schwirzk@monterey.org
Sirie Thongchua
Fund Development Coordinator 
(831) 646-5632
thongchu@monterey.org
Inga Waite
Reference and Readers Services Manager
(831) 646-5602
waite@monterey.org
Joanne White
Bookmobile & Outreach Coordinator
(831) 646-3710
white@monterey.org