Library Hours

The Library is Open:

Monday - Tuesday - Wednesday:
12 noon - 8 p.m.
Thursday - Friday - Saturday:
10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Sunday:
  1 p.m. - 5 p.m. 

Etta's Eats is Open:

Monday - Tuesday - Wednesday:
2 p.m. - 5 p.m.
Thursday:
10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Friday - Saturday:
10 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Sunday:
Closed

The Administration Office is Open:

Monday - Friday:   8:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.

The Monterey Public Library Bookmobile:

Days Closed -- 2017

Memorial Day - Monday, May 29

Independence Day - Tuesday, July 4

Labor Day - Monday, September 4

Veterans Day - Saturday, November 11

Thanksgiving - Wednesday, November 22 (close at 6 p.m.); Thursday, November 23; Friday, November 24

Christmas - Sunday, December 24; Monday, December 25; Tuesday, December 26

New Year's - Monday, January 1, 2018