Library Blogs

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

The Literary Circle

Monday, August 31, 6:30 p.m.

Author: Jeanne

Read Euphoria by Lily King and come join the discussion.

Comments (0) Number of views (11)
Read more

Categories: Adult Events, What's New

Tags:

Sunday, May 17, 2015

Stories for Adults featuring Donald Davis

Tuesday, July 14, 7 p.m.

Author: Jeanne

Enjoy the goodness of a true tale.  For ages 16-up.  Tickets go on sale June 1. Get your tickets soon.  Sell out guaranteed.

Comments (0) Number of views (13)
Read more

Categories: Adult Events, What's New

Tags:

Friday, May 15, 2015

Tibetan Bowl Sound Energy Healing Presented by Diáne Mandle

Monday, July 20, 6 p.m.

Author: Sirie

Join Diáne Mandle to learn how sound healing can benefit your health and well-being.  

Comments (0) Number of views (22)
Read more

Categories: Adult Events, What's New

Tags:

Thursday, May 14, 2015

Music Therapy – Engaging Your Soundtrack for the Second Half of Life Presented by Cathy Rivera, Board Certified Music Therapist

Monday, June 15, 6 p.m.

Author: Sirie

Join Cathy Rivera to learn about the benefits of Nerological MusicTherapy and how it can promote healthy aging.

Comments (0) Number of views (35)
Read more

Categories: Adult Events, What's New

Tags:

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

Italians of the Monterey Peninsula - Slide-Illustrated Lecture by Mike Ventimiglia

Sunday, June 28, 1 p.m.

Author: Jeanne

Join this local author for a talk about his newest book, followed by book signing.

Comments (0) Number of views (93)
Read more

Categories: Adult Events, What's New

Tags:

12